So…Finally I get it (SOMEWHAT) Right..!

[image quality may suffer due to unavailability of a scanner and due to data transfer from a nitemode 1.3 megapixel phone camera to the computer]

 

 

Finally….I have succesfully finished a good sketch of a girl….after getting inspiration from the O.C.(did I tell you that I only saw one episode.). In the O.C.(the series) their is this one artist guy who obviously sketches…and by looking at his pics…something striked my head like a hammer and a fused 40W bulb at the same time: Why Not Change To Cartoons! So, I finally took out my long forgotten pencil and some rough sheet of paper and started to work on it..! 

Voila! It just turned out (somewhat) good! I never thought it would turn out so (somewhat) good…and personally, it just took me 10 minutes to sketch it up… and then another 5 minutes of smudging and bordering, and it just turned out so (somewhat) well…well! just see it for yourself. Did I tell you that I, on an average, takes a pencil and paper to a lonely place, just twice or thrice a year!

So now that I’m feeling so (somewhat)proud of myself…I am just waiting for the critics…”Hell! Where are they..??”

 

 

Posted in Artery. Tags: , . 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “So…Finally I get it (SOMEWHAT) Right..!”

  1. The Smokin' WDM2 Says:

    Good work bruda… em..the… a bit overempha”sized”..stuff… hehe. cool :p

  2. Nitin SJ Narayanan Says:

    hehe..thanks maan…

  3. Jennie Says:

    **gulping down all the first thoughts**
    You should give her some more fat in the upper arm… the lower arm and fingers are awesome. 🙂

  4. n i t i n Says:

    @jennie

    ya right..

    that was way long time ago….

    My new pics are on the scanner now..wil be up ASAP!


Leave a Reply

