8-ball !

Yeah, I decided to do this just coz it was like one of the best tags you could carry on with…

Before that, My thanks to Sriram whose tags are always worth doing…it’s always a challenge…

So..lemme begin…

8 things I’m passionate about:

₪Gaming » Ever since I’ve got my hands on a PC, I had been doing one thing more than any other. Gaming. It’s kinda one of my greatest passions. Though not a high level gamer, I know how to kick sorry alien and undead arses real sweet. My favourite ones are Third Person RPGs, and FPS. But Need For Speed always featured in my top 8 games of all time. I love all categories. I play Strategy, FPS, FPS-RPGs, RPGs, Racing, Sports, and Action. Now I am just waiting for a hybrid console which has everything sweet in XBox 360 and the PS3

₪Travelling » If I get the bucks, I’ll go anywhere.

₪going Hi Tech » Somehow, I always update myself with the (knowledge of) latest tech thingy. I don’t simply miss it… 😛

₪Motoring Beasts » Yeah, they always makes you run for your testesterone and adrenaline…

₪Sketching » I simply love sketching girls…they are ART!

₪Photography » Yeah, I have a Canon Powershot A550. And what all I do with it!!

₪Dressing up »No comments…see to believe

₪Dancing » I love to shake a leg or two or more than that. Used to see Prabhudeva’s and Jackson’s videos while I was puny… Even though I’ve never publicized It just doesn’t get off me!

8 things I wanna do before I die:

Play GOW (God of War) all versions and complete it in EXPERT difficulty.

Drown in a pool of beer till I get enlightenment.

Be a millionaire, who earns Royalty.

Become a psycho for a day(like, you become a totally different guy with lots of toys with you, and lots of peeps to kill kill kill).

Star as a Bond Movie Villian.

Learn Japanese, Chinese, French, Latin, Russian and German.

Live as a family man with lots of stuff, after I’ve had my fun 😉

Donate a lumpsum to the WHO.

8 things I say often:
  • ciao
  • macha
  • heyda…
  • fuck!
  • wtf!
  • verum!
  • Damn!
  • (…err later…)
8 songs I could listen to over and over again:

Maula – from ‘Anwar’

Pehla Nasha – from ‘Jo Jeeta Wohi Sikander’

Nothing Else Matters – Metallica (S&M)

Wherever I may roam – Metallica (S&M)

theme song of Clint Eastwood’s ‘The Good, the Bad, The Ugly’

ALmost everything AR Rahman cooks up…

(more to come…)

since I skipped the “8 books I read recently” for some reason I am not aware of, I’m adding new ‘8’ lists.

8 macho machines I would love to get my hands on:
  • Lamborghini Murciélago LP640
  • Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera
  • Ferrari Enzo
  • Ford Mustang GT
  • Bugatti Veyron 16.4
  • Ducati 999
  • Harley-Davidson VRSC (V-rod)
  • MTT Y2K Turbine
8 things I did which I thought I would never do in my entire life:

Break a girl’s heart and mine own in the process.

Blame others for what I did.

Study for IIT and get admission through KEEE.

Join a Gym.

Blog!!

(More to come…)

Well thats all people, I don’t have 8 peeps to tag this. Whoever wants to do this can do it. Period.

Posted in TAGGED!. Tags: . Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

