Basicity?

Yeah so a basic question to all…

Do you really get pissed off at times? It’s a Boolean question. Answer fast. And oh when n where, please.

ย 

Till then I’ll have my next post ready.

Have fun. There are still lot of posts that need your expertise comments. Try reading them by Scrolling down. Huh! Now I have to teach you even that!!

Posted in Nirvana!. Tags: . 25 Comments »

25 Responses to “Basicity?”

  1. Keshi Says:

    I saw u in Sol’s blog saying no one comments in ur blog. So yeah Im here now ๐Ÿ™‚

    **Do you really get pissed off at times?

    Since it’s a Boolean qn, I’d ans it by saying TRUE.

    When and where? At times, anywhere!. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Keshi.

  2. n i t i n Says:

    @Keshi

    hehe..thanks, I’m glad you dropped by…

    btw, Sol’s blog..i was trying my hand in Psychologic warfare. I never said no comments. I just said I don’t get anything from Sol’s commentators side ๐Ÿ˜€

    At times, anywhere!
    hmm..can’t beat that eh! ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Keshi Says:

    oh I see ๐Ÿ™‚

    Keshi.

  4. solitaire Says:

    Of course I get pissed!! At least once a day.

  5. blogger bug Says:

    why the name basicity??

  6. n i t i n Says:

    @Keshi
    Yes, I’m afraid you do. ๐Ÿ˜›

  7. n i t i n Says:

    @Sol
    Yeah right? So… ๐Ÿ˜‰ Today, what happened?

    And yeah… real glad you finally landed up in my site. Thanks. ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. n i t i n Says:

    @Bug
    That is a basic question that needs answering….I agree.

    So anyone else has better answers??? Shoot. Please.

  9. Merlz Says:

    Who doesn’t get pissed off? Even Gandhiji did after the Jallianwallah Bagh massacre.

  10. Sriram Says:

    Lets face it man.. everyonegets pissed off. Even pee gets pissed off :p

  11. n i t i n Says:

    @Merlz
    Was that an answer to my question? If yes, then from which angle?

  12. n i t i n Says:

    @SP
    hah! we all knew that! aha!

    So Do you? You aint part of everyone no?
    Wait a sec, are you? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

  13. A R Jun Says:

    Nalla post!!…Enikku nanne ishtappettu…hehe…seriously…
    Itharam kochu kochu satyangal iniyum nee blog aayittezhuthooo…..Good one brother!!
    Aha!! i forgot to answer!! Ellaarum pissed off aakaarunde enna poley njanum aakarunde!!! Ethrayo thavana…umpteen times!! Sthalam ., sandarbham ennathu baadhakamaaya khadakangal alla!! Anywhere and anytime as someone abv mentioned!!

  14. A R Jun Says:

    Ini nee njan comment cheyyaarilla ennu mindi pokaruthe!!:D
    hehe!! ithu enikku manassilaaya kondu njan comment idunnu….eniku manasilaakatha postinu njan enganeya comment idunne..:D

  15. thespaghettimonster Says:

    hmmm….cool….i get pissed of…i really do…no, seriosuly….

  16. n i t i n Says:

    @AR
    thanks bro. Will try to get more

    And santhosham! Next time I’ll try n break it down to musical raagas so that you can digest! ๐Ÿ˜›

  17. n i t i n Says:

    @Spaghettier

    Really. I don’t you were ultra hyper jingoistic dishk dishk… Untouchable n invincible n not even flinching at anything thrown at you, no?

  18. The un-Creatice Muse Says:

    ede entuvade ithu??? you are pissing me off right now…i think i get pissed off at least 5 times everyday…i think all the humidity and heat of kolkata is getting to me…YEAH…I BLAME THE HEAT…AND NOTHING ELSE…

  19. n i t i n Says:

    @Muse
    Yeah., Right!

  20. A R Jun Says:

    Hehe!!
    Actually u shud!!
    And I ll certainly give my expert comments on that..B-)

  21. n i t i n Says:

    @AR
    ๐Ÿ˜
    dyespp!

  22. Sachi Says:

    ๐Ÿ™‚ Yes! Yes! Yes! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Kahin bhi Kabhi bhi..And mostly, I could never understand why…

  23. n i t i n Says:

    @Sachi

    well…we all do yaar, we all do. ๐Ÿ˜

  24. g-man Says:

    yep…

    oh, any fucking where man. i just need a reason ๐Ÿ˜€

  25. n i t i n Says:

    @GMan

    And so do I bro, n so do I! ๐Ÿ˜€


Leave a Reply

«

