Twisted Transistor?

So, September came, at last, and yeah, I’m awake. Some sad fellas still listen to that old slow Green Day number! Come on, even Metallica‘s up with their new album. Hell ya! \m/

hmm…so Back to the point. 😐

After all that schooling, all those classes bunked, all those friendships, Did you get what you wanted in life, whatever you aspired for, whatever you dreamt of in those history lectures? Did everything turn out the way you wanted it to? What did you want, precisely? And what did you end up being, or end up with? And How did that happen?

Answer. Please.

Posted in Nirvana!. Tags: . 15 Comments »

15 Responses to “Twisted Transistor?”

  1. Sriram Says:

    Back to the post.. the answer is NO! I made my life… I gave myself what I wanted. All the happiness I have now is because I DECIDED IT…
    Anything else that was as a result of other persuasion (eg. bunking classes… not coming to school for weeks while studying for entrance and stuff at home) happened precisely the wrong way… and life sprang upon me one unpleasant surprise upon another.

    But right now I think I’m happy 🙂

  2. Vipin Says:

    “jeevitam okke naaya nakki aliyaa “!!

  3. n i t i n Says:

    @SP
    yeah yeah, I heard that from ur mouth more than a dozen times. But then, What did you expect? Actually?

  4. n i t i n Says:

    @Vipin
    SP’s comment is ur answer. In one perspective, atleast.

    😐

  5. bloggerbug Says:

    :O
    confused.!

  6. Jennie Says:

    To tell you the truth, which is a bit off the charts of normal thought!! I never thought I will survive this long. I look around and see people dyeing, as simple as that. So I never thought I will have to design a future for me in my mind. So no regrets, no lost feeling. It’s always better to dream less so we can always be pleased with what we have and get. Life is not so bad. We make choices and many a time we even get second and third chances.. Still, we get it wrong.. Then what’s the use looking back. It’s over.. Live life as if it’s your last day of it is my policy!!

    Anyways in a long run I still run toward my dreams of my life as well as the world’s existence. My feet are small, I cover only a fraction of million even in my life time.. Doesn’t matter.. as long as I did what I could according to what I had in and around me!!

  7. g-man Says:

    hmmm…lets see! wtf did you mean by *even* metallica eh? metallica is god!!!

    personally, i don’t think there’s a point! what we want, what we crave for, keeps changing every other day. so does it really matter if we have it or not? i’m happy right now. i guess that’s all that counts 🙂

  8. n i t i n Says:

    @Bug

    Ya right. Exactly.

    @Jennie

    Well..Its simple if you dont put any thought to it. It always is. no?

  9. n i t i n Says:

    @GMan
    Metallica is God! No doubt. But after all those immortal tracks, I expected them to booze on their Royalty..that all…

    But I want Death Magnetic!!!! Now!!!!

    \m/

    Those carefully phrased vocabulary was for the “other chaps”.. :mrgreen:

    And yeah..I am pretty confused now! What was that again? 😮

  10. Rahul Says:

    i got what i wanted…or i am starting to like and think i wanted all that i got….hmm… 😐

  11. n i t i n Says:

    @Rahul

    Yeah I can very well see that..! 😐

  12. merlz Says:

    Hmm…..Got into the course of my choice. The college of my choice. The city of my choice. No complaints!

  13. n i t i n Says:

    @Merlz

    Yeah, and sadly writing shit poems for your even sad’der’ seniors….hah!!
    I get it..you are satisfied no??

    😆

  14. gowri Says:

    i’m not happy where i am…i just hav this vague feeling i messed up sumwhr… but the fact is–i wont make the same mistake twice…
    the whole ‘dull,gray sameness of life’ right now makes me work harder to get where i want to get–i dont want a Repeat session of this, thank you…
    😀

  15. n i t i n Says:

    @Gowri

    Good Luck with that….


Leave a Reply

