Sorry.

Sorry.

I’ve been understanding the language of the world lately, and thus, I believe I have started to listen to my heart, and to believe in the omens the One has to give me.

And so, My heart tells me to ask for forgiveness. I know its too late. But then you know the saying…

So

S O R R Y !!

…for everything…, Just please forgive this soul. I have learnt it the hard way. But then I’m happy now that I’ve learned to understand, or better, to begin to understand the Language of the World.

…okay… now I feel better… I think…

😦

Leave a Reply

